Facebook logo Instagram logo
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE POUR OBTENIR 10% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE COMMANDE !

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Our calculations show you're short on coffee!
Sous-total du panier : 0.00 $ Paiement
Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main
Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 1 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 2 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 3 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 4 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 5 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 6 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 7 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 8 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 9 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main - Image 10

Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main

Timemore
Out of stock

Adapté au café filtre, le moulin à main Timemore Chestnut C3s Max est équipé de meules Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 très précises. La construction métallique durable du moulin, sa poignée pliable, sa capacité de 30g et sa portabilité en font un outil supérieur pour obtenir la mouture parfaite.

Notifiez-moi lorsque ce sera disponible
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Retours acceptés pendant 30 jours.
Carbon Neutral Logo Livraisons carboneutres

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

Aperçu du Timemore C3s Max

Nouveau dans la collection de moulins à café Timemore, le C3s MAX se distingue par sa capacité de 30g et son réglage de mouture à 12 étapes par tour. Cette caractéristique vous permet de régler facilement la finesse de la mouture, pour l’adapter à n'importe quelle méthode d'infusion, que ce soit la presse française ou le verseur. Le Timemore Chestnut C3s MAX peut contenir jusqu'à 50 % de plus de grains de café que les autres moulins de la série C3, vous permettant ainsi de moudre suffisamment de café pour vous et vos amis.

Caractéristiques

Ensemble de meules amélioré : Doté d'une poignée pliante pratique et d'un ensemble de meules Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 amélioré, basé sur les meules S2C 860 populaires dans le Chestnut X, et d'une dureté de HRC-55-58, le Chestnut C3s Max offre une excellente performance de coupe, assurant que vos grains de café ont le meilleur goût avec une mouture constante et rapide, préservant la saveur de vos grains de café.

Construction tout en métal : Le moulin manuel Timemore C3s MAX a également été amélioré avec un corps entièrement en alliage d'aluminium, sans pièces en plastique à l'intérieur, construit pour une mouture précise et une durabilité. Fixé avec une conception à double roulement, le C3s MAX rend le processus de mouture plus détaillé et les grains de café plus uniformes.

Stabilité de broyage améliorée : Le C3s MAX utilise un mécanisme à ressort fiable pour verrouiller la meule intérieure en position, et des roulements à billes pour maintenir l'axe de broyage en place, garantissant ainsi que vous ne perdez pas même une petite partie de la qualité de la mouture. Le porte-meules comporte 12 clics par tour.

Poignée pliante et bac à mouture améliorés : La connexion de la poignée pliante bien conçue assure une mouture lisse et précise à chaque tour. Le bac à mouture en aluminium est nouvellement amélioré pour une durabilité accrue et une expérience de broyage sans statique. La connexion de poignée bien conçue donne à ce moulin une mouture précise et une poignée tournante fluide à chaque rotation. Enfin, le bac à mouture nouvellement amélioré est en aluminium pour une plus grande durabilité et une expérience de broyage sans statique.

Compact et portable : Avec un diamètre de 53 mm (2,09 pouces) et un poids de 585 g (20,6 onces), le Chestnut C3s MAX est facile à tenir et à transporter et a une capacité généreuse de 30 g (1,06 once), suffisante pour deux ou trois tasses de café.

Comparaison des moulins C3

Modèles C3 C3s C3s PRO C3s MAX C3 ESP C3 ESP PRO
Meules S2C 660 Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Adjustments de mouture (clics par rotation) Fin (12 clics) Fin (12 clicks) Fin (12 clicks) Fin (12 clics) Superfin (30 clics) Superfin (30 clics)
All-Metal Aluminum Body Non Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Poigné pliable Non Non Yes Yes No Yes
Capacité 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 30g (1.06oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz)

  • ⌀38mm (⌀1.5in) Ensemble de meules en acier inoxydable Spike-to-Cut (SC2) 660, HRC55-58
  • Double roulement pour stabilisation concentrique de l'axe des meules
  • Matériaux : Alliage d'aluminium, Acier inoxydable
  • Capacité : 30g (1.06oz)
  • Taille : 178x53mm (7.01x2.09in)
  • Comprend une brosse de nettoyage du moulin

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

$34.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Outil WDT avec support | Outil de distribution à espresso

Vous êtes à la recherche de l'espresso parfait ? Ne cherchez plus, l'outil WDT de Cafe Fabrique améliorera vos extractions d'espresso.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Moulin à main

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee! Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Cart subtotal : $0.00 CAD Checkout
Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder
Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 1 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 2 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 3 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 4 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 5 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 6 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 7 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 8 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 9 Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder - Image 10

Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder

Timemore
$135.00 CAD

Pay in 4 in installments with

Tailored for pour-over coffee, the Timemore Chestnut C3s Max hand grinder is equipped with highly accurate Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 burrs. The grinder's durable metal construction, foldable handle, 30g capacity, and portable nature render it a superior tool for achieving the perfect grind.

Shipping Time Logo Order now and get it on July 1, 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping on this product!
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo 90-day return policy
Carbon Neutral Logo Carbon neutral deliveries
Review Logo
Unsure this is the right product for you? Read our review about it!

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

Timemore C3s Max Overview

New to Timemore's coffee grinder collection, the C3s MAX stands out with its 30g capacity and 12-step per turn grinding adjustment. This feature ensures you can easily fine-tune the coarseness, catering to any brew, whether it's French Press to pour over. The Timemore Chestnut C3s MAX holds 50% more than the other grinders in the C3 series. This means you can grind enough for yourself and your friends.

Features

Upgraded Burr Set: Featuring a practical, folding handle and an upgraded Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 burr set, based on the popular S2C 860 burrs in the Chestnut X, and a hardness of HRC-55-58, the Chestnut C3s Max provides excellent cutting performance, ensuring your coffee beans taste their best with consistent and swift grinding, preserving the flavor of your coffee beans.

All-Metal Construction: The Timemore C3s MAX manual grinder has also been upgraded to an all-metal aluminum alloy body, with no plastic parts inside, built for precise grinding and durability. Fixed with a dual-bearing design, the C3s MAX makes the grinding process more detailed and the coffee grounds more uniform.

Enhanced Grinding Stability: The C3s MAX utilizes a reliable spring mechanism to lock the inner burr into position, and ball bearings to hold the grind shaft in place, to ensure you're not losing even a little bit of grind quality. The carrier has 12 clicks per turn.

Improved Folding Handle and Grounds Bin: The well-designed folding handle connection provides a smooth and precise grind with every turn. The aluminum grounds bin is newly improved for increased durability and a static-free grinding experience. The well-designed handle connection gives this grinder an exact grind and a smooth turning handle with every rotation. Lastly, the new and improved grounds bin is made from aluminum for greater durability and a static-free grinding experience.

Compact and Portable: With a diameter of 53mm (2.09in) and weighing in at 585g (20.6oz) the Chestnut C3s MAX is easy to hold and carry and has a generous capacity of 30g (1.06oz), enough for two or three cups of coffee.

C3 Grinder Comparaison

Model C3 C3s C3s PRO C3s MAX C3 ESP C3 ESP PRO
S2C 660 Burrs Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Grind Adjustment (clicks per rotation) Fine (12 clicks) Fine (12 clicks) Fine (12 clicks) Fine (12 clicks) Superfine (30 clicks) Superfine (30 clicks)
All-Metal Aluminum Body No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Foldable Handle No No Yes Yes No Yes
Capacity 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 30g (1.06oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz)

  • ⌀38mm (⌀1.5in) HRC55-58 Spike-to-Cut (SC2) 660 Stainless Steel Burr Set
  • Dual Bearing Concentric Burr Shaft Stabilization
  • Materials: Aluminum Alloy, Stainless Steel
  • Capacity: 30g (1.06oz)
  • Size: 178x53mm (7.01x2.09in)
  • Includes a grinder brush

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool $44.00

Frequently bought together

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool

Are you searching for the perfect espresso? Look no further, the Cafe Fabrique WDT Tool will improve your espresso extractions.

You might also like

Product Reviews

Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder Timemore Chestnut C3s Max - Hand Grinder