Facebook logo Instagram logo
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE POUR OBTENIR 10% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE COMMANDE !

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Our calculations show you're short on coffee!
Sous-total du panier : 0.00 $ Paiement
Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main
Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 1 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 2 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 3 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 4 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 5 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 6 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 7 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main - Image 8

Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main

Timemore
$102.00 USD

Conçu spécifiquement pour l'espresso, le moulin à main Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP Pro est équipé de meules Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 très précises et d'un réglage fin à 30 clics par tour. La construction métallique durable du moulin et sa portabilité en font un excellent choix pour l'espresso, le verseur et la presse française.

Shipping Time Logo Commandez maintenant et obtenez-le dès 7 mars 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Retours acceptés pendant 30 jours.
Carbon Neutral Logo Livraisons carboneutres

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

Timemore C3 ESP

Nouvelle venue dans la collection de moulins à café de Timemore, la C3 ESP se distingue par son réglage de broyage ultra-fin de 30 clics par tour. Cette fonctionnalité garantit que vous pouvez facilement ajuster la finesse, répondant à toute infusion, que ce soit de l'espresso au infuseur.

Caractéristiques

Ensemble de meules amélioré : Doté d'une poignée pratique pliante et d'un ensemble de meules Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 amélioré, basé sur les populaires meules S2C 860 du Chestnut X, et d'une dureté de HRC-55-58, le Chestnut C3 ESP Pro offre une excellente performance de coupe, garantissant que vos grains de café aient le meilleur goût avec un broyage constant et rapide, préservant ainsi la saveur de vos grains de café.

Construction entièrement métallique : Le moulin manuel Timemore C3 ESP a également été amélioré avec un corps en alliage d'aluminium entièrement métallique, sans pièces en plastique à l'intérieur, conçu pour un broyage précis et une durabilité. Doté d'une conception à double roulement, le C3 ESP rend le processus de broyage plus détaillé et les grains de café plus uniformes.

Stabilité de broyage améliorée : Le C3 ESP utilise un mécanisme à ressort fiable pour verrouiller la meule interne en position, et des roulements à billes pour maintenir l'arbre de broyage en place, garantissant que vous ne perdez pas la moindre qualité de broyage. Le porte-meules comporte 30 clics par tour.

Bac à mouture amélioré : Le bac à mouture en aluminium a été récemment amélioré pour une durabilité accrue et une expérience de broyage sans statique.

Compact et portable : Avec un diamètre de 52 mm (2,05 pouces) et un poids de 530 g (18,7 oz), le Chestnut C3 ESP est facile à tenir et à transporter et a une capacité généreuse de 20 g (0,71 oz), suffisante pour une ou deux tasses de café.

Comparaison des moulins C3

Modèles C3 C3s C3s PRO C3s MAX C3 ESP C3 ESP PRO
Meules S2C 660 Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Adjustments de mouture (clics par rotation) Fin (12 clics) Fin (12 clicks) Fin (12 clicks) Fin (12 clics) Superfin (30 clics) Superfin (30 clics)
All-Metal Aluminum Body Non Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Poigné pliable Non Non Yes Yes No Yes
Capacité 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 30g (1.06oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz)

  • ⌀38mm (⌀1.5in) Ensemble de meules en acier inoxydable Spike-to-Cut (SC2) 660, HRC55-58
  • Stabilisation de l'axe des meules concentriques à double roulement
  • Matériaux : Alliage d'aluminium, acier inoxydable
  • Capacité : 20g (0.71oz)
  • Taille : 158x51mm (6.2x2.01in)
  • Comprend une brosse de nettoyage du moulin

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

$34.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Outil WDT avec support | Outil de distribution à espresso

Vous êtes à la recherche de l'espresso parfait ? Ne cherchez plus, l'outil WDT de Cafe Fabrique améliorera vos extractions d'espresso.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Moulin à main

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee! Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Cart subtotal : $0.00 CAD Checkout
Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder
Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 1 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 2 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 3 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 4 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 5 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 6 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 7 Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder - Image 8

Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder

Timemore
$135.00 CAD

Pay in 4 in installments with

Tailored for espresso, the Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP Pro hand grinder is equipped with highly accurate Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 burrs and a superfine 30-click-per-turn adjustment. The grinder's durable metal construction and portable nature make it a great grinder for espresso, pour-over, and French Press.

Shipping Time Logo Order now and get it on July 1, 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping on this product!
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo 90-day return policy
Carbon Neutral Logo Carbon neutral deliveries
Review Logo
Unsure this is the right product for you? Read our review about it!

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

Timemore C3 ESP Overview

New to Timemore's coffee grinder collection, the C3 ESP stands out with a superfine 30-step per turn grinding adjustment. This feature ensures you can easily fine-tune the coarseness, catering to any brew, whether it's espresso to pour over.

Features

Upgraded Burr Set: Featuring a practical, folding handle and an upgraded Spike-to-Cut (S2C) 660 burr set, based on the popular S2C 860 burrs in the Chestnut X, and hardness of HRC-55-58, the Chestnut C3 ESP Pro provides excellent cutting performance, ensuring your coffee beans taste their best with consistent and swift grinding, preserving the flavor of your coffee beans.

All-Metal Construction: The Timemore C3 ESP manual grinder has also been upgraded to an all-metal aluminum alloy body, with no plastic parts inside, built for precise grinding and durability. Fixed with a dual-bearing design, the C3 ESP makes the grinding process more detailed and the coffee grounds more uniform.

Enhanced Grinding Stability: The C3 ESP utilizes a reliable spring mechanism to lock the inner burr into position, and ball bearings to hold the grind shaft in place, to ensure you're not losing even a little bit of grind quality. The carrier has 30 clicks per turn.

Improved Grounds Bin: The aluminum grounds bin is newly improved for increased durability and a static-free grinding experience.

Compact and Portable: With a diameter of 52mm (2.05in) and weighing in at 530g (18.7oz) the Chestnut C3 ESP is easy to hold and carry and has a generous capacity of 20g (0.71oz), enough for a cup or two of coffee.

C3 Grinder Comparaison

Model C3 C3s C3s PRO C3s MAX C3 ESP C3 ESP PRO
S2C 660 Burrs Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Grind Adjustment (clicks per rotation) Fine (12 clicks) Fine (12 clicks) Fine (12 clicks) Fine (12 clicks) Superfine (30 clicks) Superfine (30 clicks)
All-Metal Aluminum Body No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Foldable Handle No No Yes Yes No Yes
Capacity 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz) 30g (1.06oz) 20g (0.71oz) 20g (0.71oz)

  • ⌀38mm (⌀1.5in) HRC55-58 Spike-to-Cut (SC2) 660 Stainless Steel Burr Set
  • Dual Bearing Concentric Burr Shaft Stabilization
  • Materials: Aluminum Alloy, Stainless Steel
  • Capacity: 20g (0.71oz)
  • Size: 158x51mm (6.2x2.01in)
  • Includes a grinder brush

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool $44.00

Frequently bought together

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool

Are you searching for the perfect espresso? Look no further, the Cafe Fabrique WDT Tool will improve your espresso extractions.

You might also like

Product Reviews

Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder Timemore Chestnut C3 ESP - Hand Grinder