Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Selon nos calculs, vous manquez de café ! Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Torréfacteurs
Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Torréfacteurs
Sous-total du panier : $0.00 CAD Paiement
FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement
FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 1 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 2 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 3 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 4 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 5 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 6 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 7 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 8 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 9 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 10 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 11 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 12 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 13 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 14 FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement - Image 15

FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement

Fellow
$42.00 CAD

Payez en 4 fois avec

Dites adieu au café rassis ! Atmos est là avec sa pompe à vide, qui élimine l'air et l'humidité pour une durée de conservation prolongée de 50%. Appréciez vos grains de café préférés dans leur plein potentiel, car cet appareil bloque l'oxygène qui peut priver l'infusion de saveur.

2
1
2
3
5
2
3
3
4
Shipping Time Logo Commandez maintenant et obtenez-le dès 27 juin 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Politique de retour 90 jours
Carbon Neutral Logo Livraisons carboneutres

Voir en action

Les caractéristiques de ce produit vous intriguent et vous souhaitez le voir à l'œuvre ? Alors, regardez cette vidéo rapide pour mieux comprendre.

Regarder

Description

Livraison et retours

Gardez votre café frais

Dites adieu au café fade ! L'ATMOS est là avec sa pompe à vide, élimine l'air et l'humidité pour une durée de conservation prolongée jusqu'à 50%. Profitez pleinement de vos grains de café préférés, car cet appareil empêche l'oxygène de s'échapper et d'altérer la saveur de l'infusion. Choisissez le verre transparent ou optez pour les options en acier inoxydable noir mat ou blanc pour une meilleure protection contre les effets néfastes de la lumière du soleil sur la fraîcheur.

Pompe à vide intégrée

Avec notre pompe à vide intégrée, vous pouvez garder vos grains de café frais ! Il suffit de tourner le couvercle d'avant en arrière pour créer un joint puissant qui élimine l'air de votre récipient. L'indicateur s'abaissera lorsque le vide sera solidement verrouillé - gardant son contenu non affecté par l'oxydation ou d'autres facteurs comme les odeurs et l'humidité.

Déverrouillez les possibilités de votre Atmos d'une simple pression ! Ce récipient de stockage révolutionnaire empêche l'air et l'humidité de pénétrer dans le produit, de sorte que toutes sortes d'en-cas restent frais plus longtemps. Soyez audacieux - pourquoi ne pas y mettre des céréales, des noix ou des biscuits ?

Dégraissage après la torréfaction

En fonction de la date de torréfaction, du type de grain ou de torréfaction que vous utilisez, ainsi que d'autres facteurs, le niveau de gaz peut diminuer avec le temps et provoquer le relâchement du joint d'étanchéité, à moins qu'il ne soit remplacé dans les 3 à 4 jours.

Quel type de récipient convient le mieux à la conservation du café ?

Pour que les grains de café durent plus longtemps, le meilleur moyen est de les conserver dans une boîte sous vide. Ces récipients pratiques créent une étanchéité parfaite et réduisent l'exposition à l'air, ce qui permet de préserver la puissance de votre café et d'éviter l'humidité.

Les boîtes à café sous vide en valent-elles la peine ?

Oui, les boîtes à café sous vide en valent la peine. Il est essentiel de conserver la fraîcheur de vos grains de café pour en apprécier toute la saveur, et la boîte à vide Atmos de Fellow rend cela possible ! Il peut faire durer votre café 50 % plus longtemps. L'utilisation de cet accessoire de cuisine élégant garantit que votre torréfaction préférée reste parfaite - sans exposition à l'oxygène !

Disponible en différentes tailles

Trois tailles sont proposées : 0,4, 0,7 et 1,2 litre ; deux choix de matériaux : verre borosilicate ou acier inoxydable ; et deux couleurs disponibles : noir mat et blanc mat.

Un inconvénient à noter : notre testeur a déclaré que le couvercle n'est pas le plus facile à nettoyer, car Fellow déconseille de le rincer à l'eau courante. La boîte de conserve est également un peu plus chère que de nombreuses alternatives de taille similaire, mais le coût en vaut la peine pour un café plus frais et plus savoureux.

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

Eldorado Canário - Nucleus Torréfacteurs $22.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Eldorado Canário - Nucleus Torréfacteurs

Le café de la ferme Eldorado Canário, cultivé au Brésil à une altitude de 1100 mètres, offre un mélange vivant d'arômes de chocolat et de noix accompagné d’une texture veloutée. Ce café est notre coup de coeur pour de l’espresso facile ou pour un bon café filtre classique.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Avis sur le produit

FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement FELLOW Atmos boite à café - Pot de rangement

Facebook logo Instagram logo
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER TO GET 10% OFF YOUR ORDER!

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee!
Cart subtotal : 0.00 $ Checkout
Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage
Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 1 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 2 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 3 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 4 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 5 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 6 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 7 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 8 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 9 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 10 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 11 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 12 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 13 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 14 Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage - Image 15

Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage

Fellow
$31.00 USD

Say goodbye to stale coffee! Atmos is here with its vacuum pump, removing air and moisture for up to a 50% extended shelf life. Enjoy your favorite beans in their full potential as this device locks out oxygen that can rob the brew of flavor.

2
1
0
2
5
3
3
3
3
Notify me when it's back in stock
Shipping Time Logo Order now and get it on March 7, 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping over 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo Returns accepted in 30 days
Carbon Neutral Logo Carbon neutral deliveries

See it in action

Are you intrigued about the unique features of this product and interested in seeing it in action? Then, watch this quick video to get a better understanding.

Watch

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

Keep your coffee fresh with the Atmos

Say goodbye to stale coffee! Atmos is here with its vacuum pump, banishing air and moisture for up to a 50% extended shelf life. Enjoy your favorite beans in their full potential as this device locks out oxygen that can rob the brew of flavor. Plus choose from Clear Glass or upgrade to Matte Black or White stainless steel options for more protection against sunlight's unwelcome kiss on freshness.

Integrated vacuum pump

With our integrated vacuum pump, you can keep your beans fresh! Simply twist the lid back and forth to create a powerful seal that removes air from your container. The indicator will drop when the vacuum is securely locked in place – keeping its contents unaffected by oxidation or other factors like odor and moisture.

Unlock the possibilities of your Atmos with a simple press! This revolutionary storage container keeps out air and moisture so all kinds of snacks stay fresher for longer. Be adventurous — why not keep cereal, nuts, or cookies in there?

Airtight Seal

Beautifully functional and fully sealable, a powerful silicone ring stops air, moisture, odors, and other funk from seeping in.

Degasing after roast

Depending on how recently it was roasted, what type of bean or roast you're using - as well as other factors - gas levels can decrease over time & cause the seal to loosen unless replenished within 3-4 days.

What kind of container is best for storing coffee?

To make coffee beans last longer, the best way is to store coffee in a vacuum canister. These convenient containers create a perfect seal and reduce air exposure, which helps preserve the potency of your coffee and also keeps out moisture

Are coffee vacuum canisters worth it?

Yes, Are coffee vacuum canisters worth it. Keeping your coffee beans fresh is essential for enjoying their full flavor, and the Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister makes that possible! It can make your coffee last 50% longer. Using this sleek kitchen accessory ensures your favorite roast stays just right - with no oxygen exposure included!

Available in different sizes

There are three size options, 0.4, 0.7, and 1.2 liters; two choices for material, borosilicate glass or stainless steel; and two colors available, matte black and matte white.

One drawback to note is that our tester said the lid isn't the easiest to clean, as Fellow advises against rinsing it under running water. The canister is also a tad pricier than many similarly sized alternatives, but the cost is worth it in the end for fresher, tastier coffee.

  • Choose between three colours (Clear Glass, Matte Black or Matte White) and three sizes:
    • 400ml canister holds up to 170g (6oz) of coffee beans
    • 700ml canister holds up to 280g (10oz) of coffee beans
    • 1.2L canister holds up to 450g (16oz) of coffee beans
  • Do not place Atmos upside down while storing content inside. Refrain from putting fine powder inside: flour, finely ground coffee, etc. This may cause clogging of the vacuum lid.
  • Not dishwasher safe, hand wash only

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

$17.00

Frequently bought together

Eldorado Canário - Nucleus Coffee Lab

Coffee from the Eldorado Canário farm, grown in Brazil at an altitude of 1100 meters, offers a lively blend of chocolate and nutty aromas accompanied by a velvety texture. This coffee is our favorite for an easy espresso or a good classic filter coffee.

You might also like

Fellow Atmos Vacuum Canister - Coffee Storage