Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Selon nos calculs, vous manquez de café ! Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Torréfacteurs
Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Torréfacteurs
Sous-total du panier : $0.00 CAD Paiement
ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso
ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 1 ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 2 ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 3 ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 4 ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 5 ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 6 ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso - Image 7

ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso

Ascaso
$1,845.00 CAD

Payez en 4 fois avec

Passez à la vitesse supérieure avec notre machine à café Steel de qualité professionnelle. Elle est dotée d'un extérieur industriel robuste fabriqué à partir de métaux de la meilleure qualité, ainsi que d'un porte-filtre de Ø58mm et d'un contrôle électronique de la température pour une précision maximale

1
0
1
Notifiez-moi lorsque ce sera disponible
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Politique de retour 90 jours
Warranty Logo 2 ans de garantie
Review Logo
Vous ne savez pas si ce produit est fait pour vous ? Lisez notre article de test !

Voir en action

Les caractéristiques de ce produit vous intriguent et vous souhaitez le voir à l'œuvre ? Alors, regardez cette vidéo rapide pour mieux comprendre.

Regarder

Description

Livraison et retours

.

À propos de la STEEL UNO PID

Passez au niveau supérieur en matière de préparation de café à domicile avec notre machine à café Steel de qualité professionnelle. Elle est dotée d'un extérieur industriel robuste, fabriqué à partir de métaux de la meilleure qualité et d'un minimum de composants en plastique, ainsi que d'un porte-filtre de Ø58 mm et d'un contrôle électronique de la température pour une précision maximale. Conçue spécialement pour les baristas enthousiastes à la maison, au travail ou même dans les établissements hôteliers !

Comprend

  • Contrôle de température PID
  • Thermoblocs à haut rendement énergétique
  • OPV réglable de l'extérieur
  • Contrôles volumétriques
  • Chemin d'eau 100% acier inoxydable
  • Accents en bois
  • Tasseur professionnel
  • Réservoir d'eau amovible avec un niveau d'eau visible

La qualité de construction de l'acier Ascaso

Thermobloc unique

La STEEL UNO PID est l'image même de l'élégance moderne. Dotée d'un design élégant en acier peint, d'éléments en métal poli et de quatre interrupteurs à bascule faciles d'accès, ce système à thermoblock vous permettra de passer au niveau supérieur en matière de café ! Cette impressionnante machine de 12 kg est livrée avec une baguette vapeur anti-brûlure, un couvercle de plateau d'égouttage et bien plus encore, afin que vous puissiez préparer des boissons expresso de qualité professionnelle directement chez vous. Laissez cette beauté espagnole finement travaillée faire partie de votre routine quotidienne - elle est tout simplement divine !

Affichage intelligent

En haut à gauche de cette merveille se trouve un manomètre avec la marque Ascaso fièrement affichée, tandis que son logo se trouve près du centre et à côté de son groupe de brassage durable. La température actuelle de d'infusion ? Découvrez-la grâce à l'affichage numérique à deux chiffres qui s'harmonise parfaitement avec l'esthétique ! De côté, cette Ascaso a une inclinaison unique qu'à la fois j'aime et remets en question. Le porte-tasses est légèrement incliné vers l'arrière, offrant un élément esthétique inattendu, mais agréable.

Un portafiltre élégant

Vous adorerez le design chic et lourd du porte-filtre. Avec sa poignée en bois, il est très agréable à tenir. Il est également agréable à utiliser grâce à son double bec. Assurez-vous d'avoir suffisamment de temps pour préparer un café parfait en faisant chauffer votre machine à espresso quelques minutes avant ; le porte-filtre sera ainsi prêt à fonctionner !

DELs intégrées

Libérez le pouvoir de l'illumination avec cette machine étonnante ! Il n'a jamais été aussi facile de verrouiller les portes-filtres et de voir les tasses d'espresso grâce à ses deux lumières DEL pratiques, qui offrent un faisceau lumineux de visibilité dans chaque tasse remplie de crema. Elle rend la préparation du café à la fois plus simple et plus agréable - vous vous demanderez pourquoi ils n'ont pas inclus ces fonctionnalités avant !

Spécifications et caractéristiques

Contrôle PID

L'Ascaso Steel Uno est certainement un must pour les amateurs et amatrices de café ! Au cœur de cette machine se trouve un ensemble impressionnant de fonctions : Un chauffe-tasses actif et un thermobloc contrôlé par PID pour garantir un espresso constant, ainsi qu'une technologie avancée qui contrôle la température de l'infusion à sa source.

Dosage volumétrique et plus encore !

Sans oublier le dosage volumétrique avec purge automatique de la baguette à vapeur sans brûlure - le tout en un seul ensemble pratique ? L'ultime touche finale ? Un bac de récupération astucieux avec des ailettes, conçu pour empêcher les raz-de-marée d'eau sale de se déverser lorsque vous le tirez vers le haut. Pas étonnant qu'il soit si populaire !

Qualité de l'espresso et de la vapeur

Contrôle de la pré-infusion

Avec le Steel Duo PID, faire un espresso est plus facile et plus précis que jamais. D'un simple toucher du doigt pour ajuster la température au niveau du groupe d'infusion, ou en utilisant une vis de réglage sur la partie inférieure avant de la machine pour contrôler la pression - créer un café exceptionnel n'a jamais été aussi facile ! Les paramètres de pré-infusion peuvent être réglés avec précision, de 0 à 5 secondes, afin de répondre aux préférences individuelles. Associés à sa vitesse de chauffe, vous aurez des boissons de qualité prêtes rapidement à chaque fois - vraiment remarquable !

Distribution rapide de la température

L'avantage d'une machine thermobloc à une chaudière est que vous pouvez faire de l'espresso et de la vapeur en même temps, bien sûr. L'Ascaso est plus que capable de le faire. La baguette à vapeur de l'Ascaso Uno PID est large, car elle est sans brûlure, et elle a un bout bulbeux.

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

Outil WDT avec support | Outil de distribution à espresso $44.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Outil WDT avec support | Outil de distribution à espresso

Vous êtes à la recherche de l'espresso parfait ? Ne cherchez plus, l'outil WDT de Cafe Fabrique améliorera vos extractions d'espresso.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Avis sur le produit

ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso ASCASO Steel UNO PID - Machine à espresso

ASCASO Steel UNO V4 PID - Espresso Machine

2,070.00 $

Take home brewing to the next level with our professional-grade STEEL coffee machine. It features a robust industrial bodywork that is crafted using only the best quality metals, as well as Ø58mm filter holder and electronic temperature control for maximum precision.

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

About The STEEL UNO PID

Take home brewing to the next level with our professional-grade STEEL coffee machine. It features a robust industrial bodywork that is crafted using only the best quality metals and minimal plastic components, as well as Ø58mm filter holder and electronic temperature control for maximum precision. Crafted especially for enthusiastic baristas at home, work or even hospitality establishments!

Includes

  • PID Temperature Control
  • Energy Efficient Thermoblocks
  • Externally adjustable OPV
  • Volumetric controls
  • 100% stainless steel water path
  • Wood Accents
  • Professional tamper
  • Removable water tank with a visible water level

The Ascaso Steel Build Quality

Single Thermoblock

The STEEL UNO PID is the picture of modern elegance. Outfitted with a sleek painted steel design, polished metal elements and four easy-access flip switches - this thermoblock system will bring your coffee game to the next level! This impressive 12 kg machine comes complete with non-burn steam wand, drip tray cover and more so you can make professional quality espresso drinks right in your own home. Let this finely crafted Spanish beauty become part of your daily routine - it's simply divine!

Smart Display

Located on the upper left of this marvel is a manometer with Ascaso's brand proudly displayed, while their logo can be found near the center and alongside its durable brew group. The current temperature at your brewhouse? Delight in finding out using the two-digit digital display which seamlessly matches aesthetic! From the side, this Ascaso has a unique slant that I both love and question. The cup rack angles back slightly, offering an unexpected yet pleasing aesthetic element.

Elegant Portafilter

You'll love the portafilter's chic, heavy design - with its wooden handle, it feels great in your hand. It's also pleasing to use thanks to its dual spout. Make sure you allow enough time for brewing into perfection though by warming up that espresso machine of yours for a few minutes prior; this will ensure that the portafilter itself is ready and waiting!

Built-in Leds

Unlock the power of illumination with this amazing machine! Locking in portafilters and viewing espresso shots have never been easier thanks to its two convenient LED lights, which offer a bright beam of visibility into every crema-filled cup. It makes brewing coffee both simpler and more enjoyable - you’ll wonder why they didn't include these features before!

Specifications and Features

PID Control

The Ascaso Steel Uno is certainly a must-have for coffee lovers! At the heart of this machine lies an impressive array of features: An active cup warmer and a PID controlled thermoblocks to ensure consistent espresso, plus advanced technology that monitors brew temperature at its source.

Volumetric Dosing & More!

Not to mention volumetric dosing with non-burn steam wand auto purging - all in one handy package? The ultimate finishing touch? A crafty drip tray with fins, designed to stop tidal waves of dirty water from spilling out when you pull it full. No wonder it's so popular!

Espresso and Steam Quality

Pre-Infusion Control

With the Steel Duo PID, making espresso is easier and more precise than ever before. From a simple touch of your finger to adjust temperature at the brew group, or use a set screw on the bottom front of machine for pressure control - creating exceptional coffee has never been so easy! Pre-infusion settings can be finely tuned from 0-5 seconds in order to match every user's preference. Paired with its heat up speed, you'll have quality drinks ready quickly each time – truly remarkable!

Fast Temperature Delivery

The advantage of a single boiler thermoblock machine is that you can make espresso and steam at the same time of course. The Ascaso is more than capable of doing that. The steam wand of the Steel Uno PID is wide, as it is non-burn, and it has a bulbous tip.

Boiler Type Thermoblock, Single Boiler
Boiler Wattage
1052W
Boiler Material Aluminum block, stainless steel path
Boiler Size N/A
Group Size 58mm
Programmable Yes, 2 volumetric doses
PID Yes
Pre-Infusion Yes
3 Way Solenoid  Yes
Pump Type Vibratory
Water Supply 2.0L water tank
Cup Warmer Active 10W
Included baskets Single, double, pressurized single, pressurized double, ese pod and blind
Included accessories  Steel tamper, coffee scoop
Depth 31.5cm (12.4")
Height 36.0cm (14.2")
Width 27.0cm (10.6")
Weight 12.0kg (26.5lbs)
Power 110/120V, 1052W
Made in Spain
Manufacturer Warranty 1 year, 5 years on thermoblock

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

$44.00

Frequently bought together

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool

Are you searching for the perfect espresso? Look no further, the Cafe Fabrique WDT Tool will improve your espresso extractions.

More insane products
$70.00

TIMEMORE Black Mirror BASIC+ Coffee Scale

Upgrade your workflow with the Black Mirror BASIC+! This innovating device makes measurng a breeze, featuring an on-off power switch and texturized buttons for easier grip. Not only that - it has a weight-detecting auto timer to reduce work steps in no time flat! Get organized today while you measure reliable readings faster than ever before.