Facebook logo Instagram logo
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE POUR OBTENIR 10% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE COMMANDE !

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Our calculations show you're short on coffee!
Sous-total du panier : 0.00 $ Paiement
TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite
TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 1 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 2 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 3 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 4 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 5 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 6 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 7 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 8 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 9 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 10 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 11 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 12 TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite - Image 13

TIMEMORE Chestnut X Lite

Timemore
Out of stock

Le Chestnut X Lite de Timemore intègre les attributs supérieurs de leur moulin à café manuel Chestnut X mais le présente dans un design plus conventionnel. Cela permet à l'utilisateur d'obtenir une régularité exceptionnelle dans la mouture, tout en offrant un produit haut de gamme à un coût plus abordable

0
0
Notifiez-moi lorsque ce sera disponible Notifiez-moi lorsque ce sera disponible
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Retours acceptés pendant 30 jours.
Carbon Neutral Logo Livraisons carboneutres

Voir en action

Les caractéristiques de ce produit vous intriguent et vous souhaitez le voir à l'œuvre ? Alors, regardez cette vidéo rapide pour mieux comprendre.

Regarder

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

.

Haute performance - à un prix léger

Le Timemore Chestnut X Lite est un moulin à main qui offre d'excellentes performances et une grande qualité à un prix abordable. Il est conçu avec les meilleures caractéristiques du moulin à main phare Chestnut X, offrant un broyage uniforme et cohérent.

Pointes pour couper les bavures

Les meules coniques S2C880 de 42 mm, brevetées par Timemore et de qualité professionnelle, "Spike-to-Cut", assurent une mouture très régulière, presque égale à celle d'un moulin électrique de qualité supérieure. Fabriquées en acier inoxydable SUS440 à haute dureté, résistant à l'eau et à la rouille, les meules coniques de 42 mm sont conçues pour fonctionner en deux étapes : premièrement, pour piquer les grains de café et les réduire en petits morceaux ; deuxièmement, le café piqué passe ensuite par une conception de meule plus standard pour réduire le café à sa taille finale. Vous obtiendrez ainsi toute la saveur et l'arôme du café dans vos cafés.

De l'espresso à la presse française

Le Timemore Chestnut X Lite est également doté d'un système de réglage de la mouture en 24 clics avec une échelle précise de 0,5, qui permet d'obtenir une mouture uniforme de l'espresso à la presse française. Le design épuré et minimal du moulin, sa poignée unique et son fond antidérapant sont à la fois esthétiques et pratiques. Le corps cylindrique avec une texture antidérapante et la manivelle de forme ergonomique rendent la mouture facile et douce, vous permettant de moudre 30 grammes de café en une minute.

Conception durable

Le Timemore X Lite est fabriqué avec un corps en alliage d'aluminium qui le rend léger, mais durable. La manivelle, l'arbre d'entraînement et les fraises coniques en acier inoxydable ajoutent à la durabilité du moulin. Ce moulin est un excellent choix pour les amateurs de L profond qui recherchent un moulin à main de haute qualité et abordable, offrant des performances et une précision exceptionnelles.


  • Fraises brevetées Spike 2 Cut de 42 mm en acier inoxydable SUS440 à haute teneur en carbone - résistant à l'eau et à la rouille.
  • Capacité de 30g
  • Réglage de la mouture en 24 clics
  • Double roulement à billes pour assurer la stabilité et la fluidité de l'arbre.
  • Poignée ergonomique pour le confort et le style
  • Corps en alliage d'aluminium avec un motif texturé à l'extérieur pour faciliter la prise en main.
  • Hauteur : 163mm (6.4in)
  • Diamètre : 55mm (2.2in)
  • Poids : 600g

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

$34.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Outil WDT avec support | Outil de distribution à espresso

Vous êtes à la recherche de l'espresso parfait ? Ne cherchez plus, l'outil WDT de Cafe Fabrique améliorera vos extractions d'espresso.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee! Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Cart subtotal : $0.00 CAD Checkout
Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder
Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 1 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 2 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 3 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 4 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 5 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 6 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 7 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 8 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 9 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 10 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 11 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 12 Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder - Image 13

Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder

Timemore
$251.00 CAD

Pay in 4 in installments with

The Chestnut X Lite by Timemore incorporates the superior attributes of their Chestnut X manual coffee grinder but presents it in a more conventional design. This enables the user to achieve exceptional consistency in the grind, while also providing a high-end product at a more affordable cost.

1
0
Notify me when it's back in stock
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping on this product!
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo 90-day return policy
Carbon Neutral Logo Carbon neutral deliveries

See it in action

Are you intrigued about the unique features of this product and interested in seeing it in action? Then, watch this quick video to get a better understanding.

Watch

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

High performance - At a Lite price

The Timemore Chestnut X Lite is a hand grinder that offers excellent performance and high quality at an affordable price. It is designed with the best features of the Chestnut X flagship hand grinder, providing uniform and consistent grinding.

Spike to Cut Burrs

Timemore's patented, professional-grade,"Spike-to-Cut", S2C880 42mm conical burrs grind with a high consistency, nearly equal to that of a premium, electric grinder. Made from high hardness, water and rust resistant SUS440 high carbon stainless steel, the 42mm burrs are designed to work in two stages: firstly, to spike the beans and break them down into smaller pieces; secondly, the spiked coffee then passes through a more standard burr design to break the coffee down into its final grind size. You'll capture the coffee's full flavor and aroma in your brews.

Espresso to French Press

The Timemore Chestnut X Lite also features a 24-click grind adjustment system with a precise 0.5 scale, which allows for grinding consistency from espresso to French press. The grinder's sleek and minimal design, unique handle, and anti-slip bottom provide both aesthetic appeal and practicality. The cylindrical body with an anti-slip texture and ergonomically shaped crank handle make grinding easy and smooth, allowing you to grind 30 grams of coffee in one minute.

Durable Design

The Timemore X Lite is made with an aluminum alloy body that makes it lightweight, yet durable. The stainless steel crank handle, driveshaft, and conical burrs add to the grinder's durability. This grinder is an excellent choice for coffee lovers who are looking for a high-quality and affordable hand grinder that offers exceptional performance and precision.


  • Patented 42mm Spike 2 Cut burrs made from SUS440 high carbon stainless steel - water and rust-resistant
  • 30g capacity
  • 24 clicks grind adjustments
  • Dual bearings to ensure the shaft spins smoothly and is stable
  • Ergonomic handle for comfort and style
  • Aluminum alloy body with a textured pattern on the outside making it easier to grip
  • Height: 163mm (6.4in)
  • Diameter: 55mm (2.2in)
  • Weight: 600g

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool $44.00

Frequently bought together

WDT Tool with Stand | Espresso Distribution Tool

Are you searching for the perfect espresso? Look no further, the Cafe Fabrique WDT Tool will improve your espresso extractions.

You might also like

Product Reviews

Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder Timemore Chestnut X Lite - Hand Grinder