Facebook logo Instagram logo
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE POUR OBTENIR 10% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE COMMANDE !

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Selon nos calculs, vous manquez de café ! Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Sous-total du panier : $0.00 CAD Paiement
Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress
Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 1 Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 2 Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 3 Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 4 Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 5 Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 6 Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress - Image 7

Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress

Fellow
$39.00 CAD

Pour ceux qui cherchent à faire passer leur café à la vitesse supérieure, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la valve à pression Prismo. Cet accessoire intelligent fonctionne avec la cafetière AeroPress® pour vous permettre de déguster des cafés de type espresso sans l'égouttement fastidieux et ennuyeux - score !

Shipping Time Logo Commandez maintenant et obtenez-le dès 29 avril 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Retours acceptés pendant 30 jours.
Carbon Neutral Logo Livraisons carboneutres

Voir en action

Les caractéristiques de ce produit vous intriguent et vous souhaitez le voir à l'œuvre ? Alors, regardez cette vidéo rapide pour mieux comprendre.

Regarder

Description

Shipping & Returns

.

Que fait le Fellow Prismo ?

Améliorez votre routine matinale avec Prismo ! Avec cette valve actionnée par pression, vous pouvez faire du café de style expresso, sans égouttement et même tenter de nouvelles recettes impossibles à essayer auparavant. Un café parfaitement infusé en toute simplicité - achetez le vôtre dès aujourd'hui et savourez le plaisir de la fraîcheur de la cafetière AeroPress® directement chez vous.

Filtre métallique réutilisable

Le filtre en métal fin gravé de 150 microns arrête le café d'aller dans votre tasse. Dites adieu aux filtres en papier ! Placez-le facilement sur n'importe quel verre à espresso pour obtenir de délicieuses boissons au café faites maison comme des espressos, des cold brews, des thés glacés, des Americanos - les possibilités sont infinies. Libérez votre créativité d'un simple plongeon !

Préparez des cafés de style espresso

Transformez votre café ordinaire en un café de qualité barista avec la valve Prismo ! Cette arme secrète crée une pression pour créer un café dont la consistance est aussi proche de celle de l'espresso que possible sans machine. C'est l'heure de la culture du café à la maison - sans machine.

Valve actionnée par pression

La valve spéciale du Prismo reste fermée jusqu'à ce que vous appuyiez dessus.

Le fellow Prismo en vaut-il la peine ?

Si vous cherchez un moyen abordable d'obtenir un café consistant et robuste en utilisant votre AeroPress, alors le Fellow Prismo en vaut vraiment la peine. Non seulement elle facilite la préparation de délicieuses boissons corsées, mais sa conception pratique permet également d'éviter les affreuses fuites associées aux méthodes d'infusion inversées. Malheureusement, si l'espresso est ce que vous avez en tête, le Prisomo ne sera pas en mesure de le faire ; ces tasses à la saveur intense sont assez difficiles et coûteuses à reproduire, donc investir dans une machine dédiée peut s'avérer nécessaire lorsque vous recherchez le café parfait !

Le Fellow Prismo est-il compatible avec l'AeroPress go ?

Oui, le Fellow Prismo est compatible avec AeroPress go. Si vous êtes un utilisateur d'Aeropress Go, vous n'avez pas à vous sentir lésé par la vie en matière d'accessoires à café - la compatibilité du Fellow Prismo apporte toutes les caractéristiques d'une verseuse haut de gamme à votre fidèle compagnon de voyage ! Que vous soyez un fervent amateur de café ou que vous recherchiez simplement une amélioration par rapport aux simples infusions Aeropress, Prismo s'adapte parfaitement et vous permettra bientôt de servir des boissons de calibre café. Cela vous semble trop beau pour être vrai ? Essayez-le et prouvez-vous le contraire !

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

Aesir V2 - Filtres spécialisés pour Aeropress $10.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Aesir V2 - Filtres spécialisés pour Aeropress

Améliorez votre AeroPress avec les filtres Aesir ! Développés par le champion canadien d'AeroPress 2016 Eldric Kuzma, la version améliorée de ces filtres innovants fera de chaque tasse une infusion gagnante.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress Fellow Prismo - Attachement AeroPress

Facebook logo Instagram logo
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER TO GET 10% OFF YOUR ORDER!

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee!
Cart subtotal : 0.00 $ Checkout
Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment
Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 1 Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 2 Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 3 Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 4 Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 5 Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 6 Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment - Image 7

Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment

Fellow
$30.00 USD

For those looking to take their coffee game up a notch, look no further than the Prismo pressure-actuated valve. This clever attachment works with the AeroPress® Coffee Maker so you can enjoy espresso-style brews without any of that tedious and annoying dripping - score!

Shipping Time Logo Order now and get it on March 12, 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping over 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo Returns accepted in 30 days
Carbon Neutral Logo Carbon neutral deliveries

See it in action

Are you intrigued about the unique features of this product and interested in seeing it in action? Then, watch this quick video to get a better understanding.

Watch

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

What does fellow prismo do?

Upgrade your morning routine with Prismo! With this pressure-actuated valve you can make espresso-style coffee, a no drip seal and even attempt new recipes impossible to try before. Perfectly brewed coffee made easy - pick up yours today and savor the deliciousness of fresh AeroPress® Coffee Maker right in your own home.

Reusable Etched Metal Filter

The 150 micron etched fine metal filter stops sludge in its tracks, wave goodbye to paper filters! Easily fit it over any espresso glass for delicious homemade coffee drinks like espressos, cold brews, iced teas, Americanos – the possibilities are endless. Unleash your creativity with one simple plunge!

Brew espresso style shots

Transform your regular brew into barista-style quality with Prismo's valve! This secret weapon creates a surge of pressure to craft coffee as close in consistency to espresso you can get without an actual machine. It's time for café culture at home - no machines required.

Pressure-Actuated Valve

Prismo’s special valve stays sealed until you press down.

Is the fellow prismo worth it?

If you're looking for an affordable way to get consistent, robust coffee using your AeroPress then the Fellow Prismo is definitely worth it. Not only does it make preparing delicious full-bodied drinks more of a breeze but its handy design also prevents those awful leaks associated with inverted brewing methods. Unfortunately if espresso's what you have set in mind the Prisomo won't be able to deliver; these intense flavourful cups are quite difficult and expensive to replicate so investing in a dedicated machine may prove necessary when seeking out that perfect shot!

Is Fellow Prismo compatible with AeroPress go?

Yes, the Fellow Prismo compatible with AeroPress go. Although it is not officially a prat for the Aeropress, it will fit tighly. If you're an Aeropress Go user, you don't have to feel like life's giving you the short end of the stick when it comes to coffee accessories – Fellow Prismo compatibility brings all the features of high-end pour-over to your trusty travel companion! Whether you're a hardcore coffee enthusiast, or just looking for an upgrade from plain old Aeropress brews, Prismo fits right in and will soon have you serving up café-caliber beverages. Sounds too good to be true? Try it out and prove yourself wrong!

  • Compatibility: Prismo is NOT officially compatible with the AeroPress® Go or any AeroPress® produced between 2005-2009
  • Materials: Polypropylene (body), silicone (valve), 150 micron etched fine stainless steel (filter)
  • Dimensions: 70mm (2.75in) diameter, 25mm (1in) tall
  • Reusable 150 micron etched fine stainless steel filter included
  • AeroPress® Coffee Maker NOT included

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

$8.00

Frequently bought together

Aesir V2 - Specialty Aeropress Filters

Elevate your AeroPress game with Aesir filters! Developed by 2016 Canadian AeroPress Champion Eldric Kuzma, the upgraded version of these innovative filters will make every cup a winning brew.

You might also like

Fellow Prismo - AeroPress Attachment