Facebook logo Instagram logo
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE POUR OBTENIR 10% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE COMMANDE !

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Selon nos calculs, vous manquez de café ! Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Sous-total du panier : $0.00 CAD Paiement
TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique)
TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 1 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 2 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 3 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 4 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 5 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 6 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 7 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 8 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 9 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 10 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 11 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 12 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 13 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 14 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 15 TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) - Image 16

TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique)

Timemore
$13.50 CAD

Timemore a créé une version plastique fantastique et légère de l'infuseur Crystal Eye. Le design unique permet d'observer plus facilement comment ton café se prépare. Les rainures dans le tiers inférieur de l'infuseur goutte-à-goutte Timemore permettent un écoulement plus fluide et, combinées aux nervures dans la zone de versement, créent une extraction idéale.

3
3
0
3
Notifiez-moi lorsque ce sera disponible
Shipping Time Logo Commandez maintenant et obtenez-le dès 29 avril 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Retours acceptés pendant 30 jours.
Carbon Neutral Logo Livraisons carboneutres

Description

Shipping & Returns

.

Ta nouvelle cafetière à versement V60

Prépare-toi à faire monter d'un cran ta préparation du café ! Timemore présente sa dernière et plus grande innovation : le verseur à café Crystal Eye Glass. Ce design révolutionnaire est divisé en trois zones, chaque partie étant parfaitement adaptée à l'extraction optimale de la saveur de chaque grain de café dans ta cafetière - pour te donner une tasse incroyable faite comme il se doit - infusée sous tes yeux.

Conception trois zones

Avec une partie supérieure lisse, ce filtre peut se coller au mur mieux que ta pellicule alimentaire moyenne. En descendant, nous avons une section médiane concave innovante conçue par les experts de Timemore - parfaite pour éviter les turbulences. Timemore recommande qu'il s'agit de la meilleure zone pour continuer à ajouter de l'eau, car elle brise les turbulences et il sera plus facile de contrôler le débit.

Dans la troisième zone, tu trouveras des rainures qui veillent à ce que ton café ne reste jamais coincé - plus d'obstruction ou de sur-extraction. Prépare-toi à découvrir des rendements plus élevés et des infusions plus savoureuses grâce à la technologie Crystal Eye qui garantit que l'eau s'écoule librement dans la cafetière goutte à goutte ! Y a-t-il quelque chose de mieux que des cafés délicieux et onctueux ? Nous pensons que non.

Matériel de la cafetière

La version en plastique léger du "Dripper Crystal Eye" de Timemore est le parfait compagnon de bataille pour une tasse de café. Fabriqué en plastique PCTG - robuste, solide et résistant à toutes sortes de produits chimiques agressifs, tu n'as pas à craindre qu'il se casse ou se renverse sur le champ de bataille. Mais ce n'est pas tout - ce mauvais garçon a un design unique qui te donne une visibilité totale du processus d'infusion afin que tu puisses observer ton café avec bien plus de détails que jamais auparavant. Tu parles d'être parfaitement préparé pour une épreuve de force à base de café !

Caractéristiques du Dripper Timemore

  • Design redessiné du Dripper - Avec trois zones pour aider à préparer un meilleur café filtre.
  • Plastique PCTG hautement isolé - Matériau durable avec une grande uniformité de la stabilité de la température.
  • Taille de 1-2 et 2-4 tasses - Parfait pour ton café quotidien du matin.

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

Filtres à café de spécialité blanchis | Filtre V60 Taille 02 - 100pcs $7.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Filtres à café de spécialité blanchis | Filtre V60 Taille 02 - 100pcs

Nos filtres sont conçus pour laisser sortir la saveur de votre café, nous avons équlibré le débit tout en évitant les sédiments. Le résultat est un café propre.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique) TIMEMORE Infuseur Crystal Eye (plastique)

Facebook logo Instagram logo
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER TO GET 10% OFF YOUR ORDER!

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee! Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Cart subtotal : $0.00 CAD Checkout
TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic)
TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 1 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 2 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 3 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 4 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 5 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 6 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 7 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 8 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 9 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 10 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 11 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 12 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 13 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 14 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 15 TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic) - Image 16

TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic)

Timemore
$13.50 CAD

Timemore has created a fantastic, lightweight plastic version of the Crystal Eye Dripper. The unique design allows for easier to observe how your coffee is brewing. The grooves in the bottom third of the Timemore dripper allow for smoother flow, and combined with the ribs in the pouring area, create an ideal extraction.

3
3
0
3
Notify me when it's back in stock
Shipping Time Logo Order now and get it on April 18, 2024 !
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping over 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo Returns accepted in 30 days
Carbon Neutral Logo Carbon neutral deliveries

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

Your new V60 pour over coffee maker

Get ready to take your coffee brewing game up a notch! Timemore presents their latest and greatest innovation: the Crystal Eye Glass Coffee Dripper. This revolutionary design is divided into three zones, with each part tailored perfectly for optimal extraction of flavor from every grain of coffee in your pot – giving you an incredible cup made just as it should be - brewed right before your eyes.

3 Zone Design

With a smooth top portion, this filter can stick to the wall better than your average cling wrap. Moving down we've got an innovative concave middle section designed by Timemore experts - perfect for avoiding turbulence. Timemore recommend is the best area to continue adding water from as it breaks up turbulence and will be easier to control flow rate from.

In the third zone, you'll find grooves that make sure your coffee never gets stuck - no more clogging or over-extraction. Get ready to experience higher yields and tastier brews thanks to Crystal Eye technology which ensures water flows freely through the drip coffee maker! Is there anything better than delicious, smooth coffees? We think not.

Coffee Dripper Material

Timemore's lightweight plastic version of their "Crystal Eye Dripper" is the perfect cup of coffee battle companion. Made from PCTG plastic - tough, strong and resistant to all sorts of harsh chemicals, you don't have to worry about it breaking or spilling on the battlefield. But that's not all - this bad boy has a unique design which gives you full visibility of the brewing process so you can observe your coffee with far greater detail than ever before. Talk about being fully prepared for a coffee-based showdown!

Timemore Dripper Features

Redesigned Dripper Design – With three zones to help brew better filter coffee.

High Insulated PCTG Plastic – Durable material with high evenness of temperature stability.

1-2 & 2-4 Cup Size – Perfect for your everyday morning coffee.

  • Available in Clear and Transparent Black colourways in two sizes:
    • 01 dripper (1-2 cups) (compatible with V60-01 filters)
    • 02 dripper (2-4 cups) (compatible with V60-02 filters)
  • Heat Resistant PCTG Plastic
  • Includes Paper Filters

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

$7.00

Frequently bought together

Specialty Coffee Filters Bleached | V60 Filter 02 Size - 100pcs

Our filters are designed to let the flavour of your coffee out, we have balanced the flow rate while staying sediment free. This results in a clean coffee.

You might also like

TIMEMORE Crystal Eye Dripper (Plastic)