Facebook logo Instagram logo
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE POUR OBTENIR 10% DE RABAIS SUR VOTRE COMMANDE !

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide Découvrez nos produits
Selon nos calculs, vous manquez de café ! Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Finca La Tormenta - Nucleus Coffee
Sous-total du panier : $0.00 CAD Paiement
Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso
Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 1 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 2 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 3 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 4 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 5 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 6 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 7 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 8 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 9 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 10 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 11 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 12 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 13 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 14 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 15 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 16 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 17 Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso - Image 18

Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso

Olympia Express
$5,890.00 CAD

Savourez de luxueuses boissons espresso en appuyant sur un bouton avec Maximatic - la machine semi-automatique parfaite pour les connaisseurs de café.

2
2
2
Free Shipping Logo Livraison gratuite à partir de 75$ !
Customer Service Logo Service par des geeks du café
Returns Policy Logo Retours acceptés pendant 30 jours.
Warranty Logo 2 year warranty

Voir en action

Les caractéristiques de ce produit vous intriguent et vous souhaitez le voir à l'œuvre ? Alors, regardez cette vidéo rapide pour mieux comprendre.

Regarder

Description

Shipping & Returns

A propos de l'Olympia Maximatic

Si vous recherchez un peu de luxe, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la machine à expresso électrique Maximatic. Cette mini-merveille a été spécialement conçue pour tenir sur une feuille de papier A4 et est équipée d'une technologie étonnante - comme un système de chauffage à double circuit et une pompe isolée des vibrations ! Faites l'expérience d'un véritable café de type barista chez vous dès aujourd'hui grâce à cette machine compacte et puissante.

Le goût classique de l'espresso est désormais à portée de main - à la maison et ailleurs ! Du studio au bureau en passant par la maison, le Maximatic fait le bonheur des amateurs de café depuis 1974. En vous offrant une expérience de qualité café imbattable dans votre propre espace, elle est sûre de rendre chaque jour un peu plus brillant grâce à son potentiel de saveur maximum.

Design intemporel

Paix et tranquillité

Faites place à la Maximatic - une machine à espresso vraiment remarquable qui repose sur plus de 85 ans d'expertise et de précision artisanale. Cette machine est certainement une merveille d'ingénierie ; sa conception unique assure une fiabilité maximale tout en minimisant les niveaux de bruit, ce qui en fait le choix idéal si vous recherchez la qualité suisse sans compromettre votre tranquillité !

Toutes les performances de l'espresso et du lait

Savourez une tasse d'espresso parfaite à chaque fois avec le Maximatic ! Elle contient deux réservoirs d'eau à la pointe de la technologie - un réservoir d'eau fraîche et une impressionnante chaudière en acier chromé. Sa capacité de 1,5 litre vous permet de le remplir en cours d'utilisation, de sorte que votre café ne refroidira pas pendant l'infusion - et il est garanti que cela n'affecte pas la qualité du goût ! La chaleur est augmentée jusqu'à 100°C dans la chaudière avant d'atteindre 92°C lorsqu'elle touche votre groupe d'infusion à chaque fois pour un goût optimal. De plus, vous disposez également de 0,62 l de vapeur chaude pour faire mousser le lait - que demander de plus !

Construite pour durer

La machine à espresso Maximatic est une combinaison magistrale de fonction, de forme et de précision artisanale. Sa façade arbore fièrement un acier poli brillant, tandis que son châssis et son boîtier sont recouverts d'un revêtement en poudre résistant pour résister à l'épreuve du temps. Préchauffez vos tasses sur la surface ou retirez et nettoyez la grille de son plateau d'égouttage en toute simplicité - et activez un bouton d'extraction éclairé portant le logo Express Olympia ! Et ce n'est qu'un début : elle est également équipée d'un indicateur de niveau d'eau, d'une lance à vapeur extra longue, d'une protection thermique pour l'élément chauffant, d'une soupape de sécurité mécanique dans la chaudière et plus encore - tous ces éléments ont été conçus dans le cadre du parcours de l'ingénieur de la perfection pour créer LA machine à espresso parfaite !

Faible encombrement

Préparez de délicieuses boissons chaudes avec l'innovante Maximatic ! Cette machine à espresso est une fraction de la taille de la plupart des modèles similaires. Elle est dotée d'une pompe électrique qui aspire l'eau de son réservoir froid dans une chaudière à vapeur atteignant des températures supérieures à 100 Celsius - ce qui vous permet de faire mousser le lait et de préparer des cappuccinos imbattables en un rien de temps ! Avec une seule chaudière pressurisée, il n'a jamais été aussi facile de déguster un café fraîchement préparé à la maison.

Comment est l'espresso ?

La Maximatic est une machine à espresso de premier ordre qui vous permet de préparer votre café comme les meilleurs baristas du monde ! Grâce à ses températures fiables et à ses composants de qualité, elle produira constamment des tasses de café exquises à mesure que votre niveau de compétence s'améliorera. Un compagnon de brassage vraiment fantastique pour les connaisseurs de café et les baristas à domicile en herbe.

Spécifications techniques Maximatic

Largeur 7,68 po
Profondeur 13,39 po
Hauteur 14,57 po
Poids 36,38 lb

Alimentation électrique 120 V / 60 Hz
Longueur du câble 5.25 ft
Puissance absorbée 1000 Watt
Etiquette énergétique (PDF)

Expédition : Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 75$ au Canada et aux États-Unis. Les frais d'expédition sont calculés à la caisse. Café Fabrique n'est pas responsable des frais d'importation applicables. Les commandes internationales sont expédiées aux risques de l'acheteur si l'option Small Packet Air est choisie.
Retours : Tout article dont vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait peut être retourné jusqu'à 30 jours après sa réception. Le prix de l'article, moins les frais d'expédition initiaux, vous sera remboursé.

Cliquez ici pour consulter la politique d'expédition complète.

$2,120.00

Fréquemment achetés ensemble

Olympia Express Moca SD - Moulin à espresso

Le Moca SD est le plus jeune membre de la famille Moca. Il combine les derniers développements en matière de technologie de broyage avec un design compact.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Olympia Express Maximatic - Machine à espresso

Your cart

Your cart is empty Discover our products
Our calculations show you're short on coffee! Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Finca El Sapo - Nucleus Coffee
Cart subtotal : $0.00 CAD Checkout
Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine
Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 1 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 2 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 3 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 4 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 5 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 6 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 7 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 8 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 9 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 10 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 11 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 12 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 13 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 14 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 15 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 16 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 17 Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine - Image 18

Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine

Olympia Express
$5,890.00 CAD

Pay in 4 in installments with

Enjoy luxurious espresso drinks at the touch of a button with Maximatic - the perfect semi-automatic machine for coffee connoisseurs.

2
2
2
Free Shipping Logo Free shipping on this product!
Customer Service Logo Customer service by coffee geeks
Returns Policy Logo 90-day return policy
Warranty Logo 2 year warranty

See it in action

Are you intrigued about the unique features of this product and interested in seeing it in action? Then, watch this quick video to get a better understanding.

Watch

Description

Specs

Shipping & Returns

About the Olympia Maximatic

If you’re looking for a little luxury, look no further than the Maximatic electric espresso machine. This mini marvel has been specially crafted to fit on an A4 piece of paper and is equipped with some amazing tech - like dual circuit heating system and vibration isolated pump! Experience real barista-style coffee in your home today with this compact powerhouse.

The classic taste of espresso is now within reach - at home and beyond! From studios to offices & homes, the Maximatic has been delighting coffee connoisseurs since 1974. Offering you that unbeatable café-quality experience right in your own space, it's sure to make each day a little brighter with its maximum flavor potential.

Timeless Design

Peace & Quiet

Make way for the Maximatic - a truly remarkable espresso machine that's built on over 85 years of expertise and precision craftsmanship. This machine is surely an engineering marvel; its unique design ensures maximum reliability while minimizing noise levels, making it the ideal choice if you're looking for Swiss-made quality without compromising your peace & quiet!

All The Espresso & Milk Performance

Enjoy the perfect cup of espresso every time with the Maximatic! It contains two state-of-the art water tanks - a fresh water tank and an impressive chrome steel boiler. Its 1.5L capacity ensures that you can still refill while in use, so your coffee won't get cold during brewing - plus its guaranteed to not affect flavour quality! The heat is cranked up all way to 100°C within the boiler before reaching 92°C when it hits your brew group each time for optimal taste. Plus you also have 0.62L of hot steamy goodness for frothing milk too – what more could one want?!

Built to Last

The Maximatic espresso machine is a masterful combination of function, form and precision made craftsmanship. Its front proudly boasts high gloss polished steel while its frame & casing are finished with a resistant powder coating to stand the test of time. Pre-heat your cups on the surface or remove & clean its drip tray grate with ease – plus switch on an illuminated extraction button featuring Express Olympia logo! And that's only scratching the surface: it also has water gauge, extra long steam wand, thermal protection for heating element; even mechanical safety valve in boiler & more - all designed as part of perfection engineer’s journey towards making THE perfect espresso machine!

Small Footprint

Prepare delicious, hot drinks with the innovative Maximatic! This espresso machine is a fraction of the size most similar models. It features an electric pump that pulls water from its cold reservoir into a steam boiler reaching temperatures above 100 Celsius – enabling you to froth milk and make unbeatable cappuccinos in no time! With just one pressurized boiler, it's never been easier to enjoy freshly-brewed coffee at home.

How is the espresso?

The Maximatic is a top-notch espresso machine that helps you brew like the world's best baristas! From its reliable temperatures to quality components, it will consistently produce exquisite cups of coffee as your own skill level improves. A truly fantastic brewing companion for café connoisseurs and aspiring at-home baristas alike.

Technical Specifications Maximatic

Width 7.68 in
Depth 13.39 in
Height 14.57 in
Weight 36.38 lb

 

Current supply 120 V / 60 Hz
Cable length 5.25 ft
Power input 1000 Watt
Energy label (PDF)

Shipping: Free shipping for orders over 75$ in Canada and USA. Shipping rates calculated at checkout. Cafe Fabrique is not responsible for any applicable import fees. International Orders are shipped at the risk of the buyer - Café Fabrique will not be responsible for lost/damaged items

Returns: Any item you're not completely satisfied with can be returned up to 30 days after you receive it. The cost of the item, minus initial shipping costs will be refunded.

Click here for the complete shipping policy.

Olympia Express Moca SD - Espresso Grinder $2,120.00

Frequently bought together

Olympia Express Moca SD - Espresso Grinder

The Moca SD is the youngest member in the Moca-Family. It combines the newest developments in grinder technology with a compact Design.

You might also like

Product Reviews

Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine Olympia Express Maximatic - Espresso Machine